Wow! Didn’t even realize… 500 followers?!

It’s been a crazy year and I have not blogged as much as I’d like but it is crazy to see 500 followers. Facebook is getting up there as well at half with 225 followers. I do a little more on there so feel free to check that out as well. Serious note, five hundred followers? I’d never thought that I’d have that many people reading my blog and my guess it keeps going up from here. To the rest of you bloggers, keep blogging, never give up!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RC3.Blog

image

8 thoughts on “Wow! Didn’t even realize… 500 followers?!”

Leave a Reply

