Welcome back

It has been 1 day short of four months since I did this. I have not written about my new job or the glories of life as of lately. Where do I start? I stopped writing this when my new job started to have higher demands. I was just making my first sale and now I’m nearing sixty sales. I’m not nearly doing the best in the country (which is my goal), but I’m doing much greater then the average new sales representative. For those who are new to reading my writing will have no idea in what I do. I work for ADT security, selling home security systems. I really enjoy my new found career but it does have high demands when it comes to time spent on the road, away from family. I’m making a good 2-2.5x more then any one job I have held. The factor still is that I’m away a lot. I’m so thankful for my girlfriend Olivia to help take care of my kids when I have my parenting time. I could never thank and appreciate her enough as she has given me everything I could ever ask for. She stands by my side through thick and thin.

Enough about work but let’s talk about what’s been going on in the good times of my day. Olivia and I have started Andrew (my oldest at 4) in karate that he greatly enjoys. My youngest, Abby, turns two next week and enjoys doing whatever the family wants to do. You’ll never see her not smile as she is just a very happy little sweetheart. Olivia and I also found our first place together back in October, which is this nice apartment complex in Vancouver Washington. We have never been more happier then we are now. Our holidays were the best as we got to celebrate them as a family in our own place. New years, Olivia found a great ball to attend that was more on the fancy end, but was also a great experience. We now wait our three day, two night trip to Leavenworth Washington here next week. We are attending the Bavarian Ice Festival that happens every year, something we have never experienced.

For now, I’ll do my best to stay up to date on this blog as it really helps me relax on these busy days. For now is fair well and take care.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “Welcome back”

  1. Hello! Well done with the new sales job. Thanks for stopping by my blog. You have a lovely family and great attitude. Keep up the good work! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

